Гречафанк Шоу №17: Mixed by Abstract Elements (Bop) / 23.02.2017

Гречафанк Шоу №17: Mixed by Abstract Elements (Bop) / 23.02.2017

Skeptical & Alix Perez – Taurus [Exit]
Fracture – Back Up In This [Astrophonica]
Out Of Fuel – Limbo [Dubplate]
Skeptical x Alex Perez – Without A Trace [Exit]
Ed Rush x Optical – Watermelon [Virus]
Bop – An Order (Anile Remix) [Med School]
Skeptical x Alix Perez – Killa [Exit]
Emperor – Jounce (Ivy Lab Remix) [Critical]
All Mode – Insight [Division]
Mo Vibez – Wisdom [Division]
Eizo – Fury [Division]
Tusais – Blackout [Astrophonica]
Om Unit x Sam Binga – 2000 Dogs [Bunit]
dBridge – dB vs 45 King [Astrophonica]
Abstract Elements – Propeacedone [Invisible]
Ocee – Slope [Division]
Dotcrawl – Alternative Facts [Division]
Noer The Boy – Generator [Division]
Abstract Elements – Yoo-hoo [Dubplate]
Lewis James – Snook [Astrophonica]
Stray – Blink [Astrophonica]
Sam Binga – BFT [Astrophonica]
Skeptical x Alix Perez – Solitude [Exit]
Bop – So Unloved [Med School x Microfunk]

1 votes, average: 5.00/5

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.