Гречафанк Шоу Выпуск №1: Mixed by Abstract Elements (Bop) / 30.06.2016

Гречафанк Шоу Выпуск №1: Mixed by Abstract Elements (Bop) / 30.06.2016

Survey, Tephra & Arkoze – Pattern [Invisible]
Clarity – Hell’s Gate Ft. T Man [Samurai Music]
Torn – Filling The Void [Clear Conceptions]
Daat – The Fridge (Overlook Remix) [Detuned Transmissions]
Abstract Elements – Right Way [CNVX dub]
Anile – Between The Sides (feat. Inja) [Med School]
Detail – The Call [Vandal]
Module Eight – Ok With That [Exit]
Friction Vs. Fourward – Battle Scars ft. Jakes (Alix Perez Remix) [Shogun]
Skeptical – Imperial [Exit]
Dissident – Forward Thinking [TAM]
Skeptical – Desire [Soul:R]
Subtension – Cobalt [Invisible]
Alix Perez – Recall & Reflect [Exit]
Abstract Elements – Curcuma [Invisible]
Signal – No Control [Critical Systems]
Enei – Ten Stripes [Critical]
Klax – The Level [Critical]
Detail & Abstract Elements – Wrecked [Neodigital]
Loxy & Resound – Heritage [CNVX]
Richie Brains – Tantrum [Exit]
Fracture – Get Busy [Exit]
Abstract Elements – Buckwheatfunk [dub]
Nphonix – Reach Out (Om Unit Remix) [Shifting Peaks]
Owneath – Pay me [Demand]
Noisia & Mono/Poly – The Nomad [Devision]
Hyroglifics – No Drama [Critical]
Skeptical – Delusions Of Grandeur [Exit]
Synkro – Body Close (dBridge Remix) [Apollo]

1 votes, average: 5.00/5

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.