Scar - Born Again

Scar – Born Again


“The SCAR journey continues with the ‘Born Again EP’, a 3-tracker synonymous with the duo’s much-loved sound accompanied by a digital bonus featuring the incredible Martyna Baker.

Following up their recent remix for Artificial Intelligence in impeccable fashion, this is SCAR’s fifth EP for Metalheadz, not to mention their 2016 long-player, all of which have solidified their position in the label family.”

01. Scar – Leave Off 5:04
02. Scar – Out of Perspective 4:33
03. Scar – Born Again 5:21
04. Scar, Martyna Baker – Close My Eyes 5:40

1 votes, average: 3.00/5

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.