mR_BLACk – Rituals

mR_BLACk - Rituals

Vacuum Aeterna – Eulogy [Cyclic Law]
Dyl & Jalex – Anti-Evolution [Eternia]
ENA – Fugacious [Samurai]
Elemnt – Circle of Light #1 [Hidden Hawaii]
Blanca – Oh11 [Bandcamp]
Dyl & Ill K – Black Hole [re:st]
Torn – Grethen [Shiro]
Conspired Within – Souls In The Attic [Conspired Within]
Ghoulcut – Poetica Illegala [Onset]
Arkah & Clima – Number Stations [Nurtured Beatz]
Plastikman – Ask Yourself (Shiken Hanzo Remix) [Free]
Ahmad & Akinsa – Conjuring [Bandcamp]
Pen – Sense Of Purpose [Boey Audio]
Dailiv – Boucan [Absys]
Planar – Do Not Resuscitate [Unreleased]
Cid Poitier – Deep Logic [Translation]
Dycide – Crust [Bandcamp]
Dreadmaul – Totem (Ahmad Remix) [T3K]
Apostroph – Bounty Hunter [Eternia]
Kogan Ryuu – Shigurui [Conspired Within]
Overlook – Who Is This Who Is Coming [UVB-76]
Neuroleptick – Three Spirits [Regression]

No Comments

Leave a Reply