Albums Releases

Fanu – Strange Lights

Fanu - Strange Lights

Label: Lightless Recordings ‎
Released: 21.03.2015

1.Sleepwalking 05:08
2.Dreamers’ Union 04:59
3.Beetroots And Felt Boots 04:29
4.Jive 05:58
5.Plaisir 04:48
6.Neverending 05:28
7.Frost Flower 06:20
8.Dunes 04:35

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.