Gremlinz & Jesta – Empty Promises

Gremlinz & Jesta - Empty Promises

Label: Metalheadz
Catalog: METHXX018
Released: 09.07.2018

“The Canadian duo of Gremlinz & Jesta present their debut EP for Metalheadz, a 4-tracker full of energy, emotion, progression and creativity.

All corners are covered with the ethereal atmospherics provided by ‘Nessus’, the weighty and assertive sounds of ‘Departed’, the delicate and graceful nature of ‘The Drift’ (which also features Rumbleton), and the title track closing the EP administering a dose of funk to the release.”

01. Gremlinz & Jesta – Nessus 6:41
02. Gremlinz & Jesta – Departed 6:28
03. Gremlinz, Jesta & Rumbleton – The Drift 7:03
04. Gremlinz & Jesta – Empty Promises 5:30

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply