Drumfunk Releases

Limit – Way Back EP

Limit - Way Back EP

Omni Music

[:en]”Limit returns to Omni Music with an epic selection of the beats he is known for. This is an extraodinary EP of variety, soulful grooves, spellbinding melodies and summertime vibes. Limit has been a long standing partner of Omni Music and is making his presence felt across the scene, and these tracks show exactly why. 7 tracks of smooth, intelligently produced and addictive beats, perfect for the approaching summer.”

1. Ladies 07:43 170
2. Chocolate 06:15 174
3. Warm Breath On Cold Hands 06:35 175
4. Miss You 07:43 58
5. Summer Is Gone 04:32 160
6. Memories 06:10 170
7. Looking Forward (feat Kraaska) 05:55

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply