Parhelia – Mooncycles

Parhelia - Mooncycles

Label: Kos.Mos.Music
Catalog: KOSMOS082DGTL
Released: 09.10.2018

01. Cycle I (Miracle Of Dissolution) 5:21
02. Cycle II (Eternal Sphere) 6:42
03. Cycle III (Incandescent Reiteration) 6:49
04. Cycle IV (Unvavoidability Of Birth) 5:44

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.