Drumfunk Releases

SDS – Hallucinations EP

SDS - Hallucinations EP

Label: Lightless Recordings
Released: November 25, 2016

1.Hallucinations 07:28
2.There’s Something Wrong Inside 06:31
3.Clan Of Swordsmen 05:12
4.What Is Out There 06:56
5.Time To Wake Up 05:25
6.Conciousness 06:23

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.