Various – IN:DEEP X

Various - IN:DEEP X

In:deep Music

Label: In:deep Music
Catalog: IN:DEEP023
Released: 02.06.2018

“The X Project. A collective effort of pushing the boundaries on each others productions and the genre itself. The X EP is a mingle-mangle of collaborations from the IN:DEEP camp with a few artists manifesting their sounds on IN:DEEP Music once again and a barrage of fresh artist drafts. This also marks a milestone for IN:DEEP, since this release rounds up the total of released tunes on the label to exactly 100!”

01. Phentix X Fluke – Soothsayer 5:01
02. Attempt X Dubtrax, ATTEMPT – Outfit 6:01
03. M:Pathy X Senso, SENSO – Crawler 5:20
04. Creatures X Jestah – Half Life 4:39
05. Kit Curse X MISO – Martyr 4:32

2 votes

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply