Compilations Microfunk Releases

Various – The Uninvaulted, Pt. 1

Label: Omni Music
Catalog: OMNI058
Released: 04.11.2018

Omni Music presents a compilation of tracks deep from within the vaults, a unique selection of unknown gems from Omni’s past previously unavailable in most online stores.
This is the first in a set of 5 mesmerizing chapters. This first chapter takes the listener into a deep selection of Intelligent, half time,and minimal Drum and bass and a beautiful excursion into downtempo, electro and abstract Electronica. Featuring Omni regulars, Jiva, Fr.Om, Meanone, Borja and Eschaton itself, this deep LP is a relaxing overview of early Omni-visions realised into sound. Stay tuned for Part 2 very soon.

1. Pila – Soft Kill (05:36)
2. Eschaton – Sunday Sketch 1 (05:04)
3. Jiva – Night Shores (05:44)
4. Borja – Departing This Celestial Body (06:29)
5. Meanone – Flight Through Kephrone System (08:26)
6. Jiva & – Frail (08:16)
7. Eschaton – Ophelia (06:01)
8. Mental Duo – Dissent (05:12)
9. Eschaton & Composite One – Evolution 1.9 (07:51)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.